And the winners are…

challenge winner

The Facebook #smallmomentofhappiness Challenge is over! We are so happy to see that people started looking around and appreciating the small things in life that give pleasure, joy and happiness. Keep going like this and if you have more moments to share with us and the world, do so on our Facebook page.

We had 17 participants, each with a small moment of happiness and more than 160 votes! We want to thank you all for your contribution…

…And now the moment that everybody was waiting for! Who are the winners?

  • First place, the winner of the challenge and the winner of a 4 months Coaching Program worth 1.000 EUR is Iulia Saplacan!
  • Next, the winner of the book Happier: Learn the Secrets to Daily Joy and Lasting Fulfillment” of Tal Ben-Shahar is Geta Mincea!
  • Then, we have a very interesting third place for votes: 3 people that have the same number of votes. Stefania Rosca, Andreea Nicoleta Stefanescu and Oana Ecaterina Man will receive each the book Happy for No Reason: 7 Steps to Being Happy from the Inside Out” Marci Shimoff. 

The votes are closed, but you can view on the link which were the small moments that competed.

Here are the most appreciated small moments of happiness:

Iulia

 

Iulia’s #smallmomentofhappiness:

Flying where my heart beats…

 

 

 

 

Geta

 

 

Geta’s #smallmomentofhappiness:

The best present I’ve got for my birthday is the one from my lovely daughter!!!

 

 

 

Stefania Oana Andreea

 

Stefania’s #smallmomentofhappiness

Visiting one of my best friends, Jose, in Mexico, for my 24th birthday. We meet in 2009 in Germany. We were both part of the Erasmus program back then.

 

 

 

Oana’s #smallmomentofhappiness

When I felt I was taking part in something bigger than myself, something which I thought, I would never see again in my life: Romania rising.

 

 

 

 

Andreea’s #smallmomentofhappiness:

Surprise cake for my boyfriend, in the early morning of his birthday! 🙂 Feeling overwhelmed and loved 🙂

Leave a Reply

